Four New Songs Have Arrived!


For your listening pleasure, we have just posted four new songs on the Music page!  The new songs are:  "All the Way," "Cry Me a River," "I'll Never Stop Loving You," and "The Way You Look Tonight.


These are a few of the songs that have been getting radio play on WSOM AM 600 and WKTX AM 830.  Now they are available for you to listen to anytime you want on!