Check out the videos below and visit Tara's YouTube Channel

Live in Concert

Christmas: O Come, O Come, Emmanuel

Jarrett Johnson - vocals, Tara Hawley - vocals, Matt Bissonette - bass, Gregg Bissonette - drums

Wally Minko - producer/arranger/keyboards

My Romance

Join Tara's email list!

Get notifications of Tara's latest music & appearances. We won't overload your inbox - we promise!